Ranking Web Yellow Pages Images See More  
   
      Site Info User Reviews Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More  |  Get a Free Toolbar      

MSN.com

Microsoft's Internet portal. Offers personalized content, with search, news, stocks, email, weather and access to other Microsoft content channels including MSNBC, Carpoint, Expedia (travel) and more.
Avg. Review for MSN.com: 4 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for MSN.com: 4
Back to Site Info
Address: www.msn.com
User Reviews for MSN.com

Number of reviews: 353
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
Previous | 31 - 40 of 353 reviews | Next
Love the site
6/04/2005 2 of 5 stars
I been with MSN website for along time I love it there is not anything I could change with it.
I love your free onlines games I love the way you give trouphy cups with stars.
No other webs sites dose that.
Thanks please keep up the good work.
Reviewer: Denise
It's awright
5/28/2005 3 of 5 stars
The site's okay,but it's got a lot of things tae work on
Reviewer: Anon
could be better
5/23/2005 2 of 5 stars
too many pop ups , on my other computer i don"t have any!
Reviewer: renee russo
ok
5/21/2005 4 of 5 stars
i use other provider for internet, but my home page is MSN and I use hotmail and not my providers mail. just wish msn would not charge for the chat room i like msn chat rooms better because u can see a photo of the person u r chatting with if they have one. other chat rooms do not have a place for a pic of your choice.
why so many complaints? msn ok to me
Reviewer: K
Starting to make me mad
5/14/2005 4 of 5 stars
This website is pretty good with its Msn messenger and e-mails but its starting to make me mad with the spaces. I like adding stuff to my space, but i havent been able to add a blog for 2 freakin weeks and its making me mad, i would like to know why this is happening!!
Reviewer: Erin
Its Okay!
5/14/2005 5 of 5 stars
Its all good
Reviewer: Patrick
ITS A PAIN!!!
5/12/2005 1 of 5 stars
Every time you go to enter an address in the URL area, the cursor moves down to the search box. I hate that!!! MSN has way too many ads for me. Sorry, I think it is not a very good homepage.
Reviewer: Joshua Conley
web search sucks
5/10/2005 1 of 5 stars
this web search program tries to load every time i boot up and i try to kill it. it is a PAIN IN THE BUTT i guess i will have to stop using msn. i have already switched my internet service provider because i had so many problems with msn
Reviewer: marilyn schuhmann
hate
5/03/2005 1 of 5 stars
hate
Reviewer: SergioT
i love it
4/28/2005 5 of 5 stars
i love it becuse i love baseball and i can get the baseball scores esaly on msn and did i say that i love baseball
Reviewer: jordan davis

Previous | 31 - 40 of 353 reviews | Next


      Site Info User Reviews Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More  |  Get a Free Toolbar      

© 2003-2005 WebSearch.com. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners. All Rights Reserved.