Ranking Web Yellow Pages Images See More  
   
      Site Info User Reviews Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More  |  Get a Free Toolbar      

MSN.com

Microsoft's Internet portal. Offers personalized content, with search, news, stocks, email, weather and access to other Microsoft content channels including MSNBC, Carpoint, Expedia (travel) and more.
Avg. Review for MSN.com: 4 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for MSN.com: 4
Back to Site Info
Address: www.msn.com
User Reviews for MSN.com

Number of reviews: 353
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
Previous | 11 - 20 of 353 reviews | Next
Love it
11/08/2005 4 of 5 stars
Very informative and up to date.
Reviewer: Jim
Could nbe better
11/06/2005 2 of 5 stars
I use msn only because they are connectede with qwest my bdsl pervider
Reviewer: Richard Day
I love this site so much. It can't get any better.
11/05/2005 5 of 5 stars
Hello. My name is Brandon Byrd. I have been using this hotmail account for about a year now. Everything I needed, it was on hotmail. If you ask me, I rank this site a 100. That's how good it is to me.
Reviewer: Brandon Byrd
love it
10/25/2005 5 of 5 stars
hi this is sandy campbell talking ;;i have never had any trouble with msn. it come fast when im ready too go on msn. my huband use it with no problems ;and i no some other family that uses msn. too thank you ...
Reviewer: sandy campbell
Can be depended
10/16/2005 4 of 5 stars
I love the site and want you to know that it can be depended on whatever i need to do and know. Easy to find things and navigate to the web site.
Reviewer: Edgar Pili
pop up or under
10/06/2005 3 of 5 stars
On the search bar there is apopup button that can turn on or off the function,however i can not tell the differencw between the two. I still recieve alot of pop ups especially of late from CHEAP TICKETS AND SPYWARE SITES. How do I stop these is my system disfunctional???
Reviewer: Joe Costa
Superior site
10/05/2005 5 of 5 stars
MSN.Com is by far superior to any of the web sites I have ever used. In my business I need a highly dependable web site. MSN.COM has proven to be my personal choice. It is light years ahead of it's many competitors in terms of the features offered. I have never experienced an interuption nor a delay in my emails. Their news features are exceptional, as is the function of building your own personal home page. Keep up the good work MSN.

Respectfully

Charles Campbell
Reviewer: Charles Campbell
scrolling
9/21/2005 4 of 5 stars
what about a smooth scrolling download,can't seem to find a way out of choppie scrolling? thankx
Reviewer: hpturnbull@digitalpath.net
love the site
9/05/2005 5 of 5 stars
wow
Reviewer: coty
Could be better
8/16/2005 1 of 5 stars
I can`t open my inbox in Outlook Express, why???
Reviewer: Odd-Einar

Previous | 11 - 20 of 353 reviews | Next


      Site Info User Reviews Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More  |  Get a Free Toolbar      

© 2003-2005 WebSearch.com. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners. All Rights Reserved.