Ranking Web Yellow Pages Images See More  
   
      Site Info User Reviews Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More  |  Get a Free Toolbar      

Google

Enables users to search the Web, Usenet, and images. Features include PageRank, caching and translation of results, and an option to find similar pages. The company's focus is developing search technology.
Avg. Review for Google: 4.5 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for Google: 3
Back to Site Info
Address: www.google.com
User Reviews for Google

Number of reviews: 230
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
Previous | 11 - 20 of 230 reviews | Next
Best Search Engine?
4/06/2010 5 of 5 stars
I think that it is one of the simplest, but that's all I need. I use it nearly everytime I need a search engine.
Also, Bridget Maloney, obviously Google created iGoogle, but they did not create YouTube. They just bought it off the people who really created it.
Reviewer: Carlos Sanrana
THIS SITE IS WHAT WE REALLY NEED ON THE WEB
11/24/2009 5 of 5 stars
I REALLY DO LOVE TO COME ON THIS WEB SITE
Reviewer: SHURNETTESPEIGHTS
google.com
11/24/2009 5 of 5 stars
change inbox
Reviewer: connie carson
could be better
11/24/2009 5 of 5 stars
wonderful site...
Reviewer: pranali
Love the site
8/27/2009 5 of 5 stars
You can search after anything on google anything on the internet
Reviewer: søren peter thiesen
Amazing
7/21/2009 5 of 5 stars
Google, I must say, is the best. They were the ones who created YouTube, Gmail, iGoogle, and, of course, the Google search engine and so much more. So much better than Yahoo. Go Google! You guys rock!
Reviewer: Bridget maloney
A Wow! experience.
4/06/2009 5 of 5 stars
I am surprised with the depth and scope of Google's products on the Internet. One can now truly manage many tasks and indeed, much of one's life on the Web- thanks to Google. Google products are amazing and at least worth a look and a trial! Thank you, Google.
Reviewer: Ron Fercken
asdfasdf
1/21/2009 4 of 5 stars
asdfasdf
Reviewer: asdfasdf
go gmail!!!!
7/17/2007 5 of 5 stars
their gmail is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer: peter
d4efegehssn
5/15/2007 5 of 5 stars
two words you rok and is better then yahoo
Reviewer: bizkit dik head

Previous | 11 - 20 of 230 reviews | Next


      Site Info User Reviews Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More  |  Get a Free Toolbar      

© 2003-2005 WebSearch.com. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners. All Rights Reserved.