Ranking Web Yellow Pages Images See More  
   
      Site Info User Reviews Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More  |  Get a Free Toolbar      

Google UK

The local version of this pre-eminent search engine, offering UK-specific pages as well as world results.
Avg. Review for Google UK: 4.5 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for Google UK: 31
Back to Site Info
Address: www.google.co.uk
User Reviews for Google UK

Number of reviews: 14
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
1 - 10 of 14 reviews | Next
this is the best search engine ever
7/03/2006 5 of 5 stars
I think this is the best search engine out of all other leading search engines.
It has tonnes of referance and i rate this 5 star$$$$$$$$$!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Jon Grimmons
Brillaint Site
7/18/2005 5 of 5 stars
This is a relly good search engine and thats all ive got to say!! Keep up the good work! Laura x
Reviewer: Laura
Told me all I wanted to know
5/02/2005 1 of 5 stars
This is avery easy to use, and understand, site.
Well done Google
Reviewer: Michael Warner
LOVE THE SITE
4/30/2005 5 of 5 stars
DIZ WEBSITE IZ SOOO DAM GD COZ EVERTING U WNT U GIT IT FRM GOGGLE ITS HEAVY N I TINK IZ PROBABLY DA BEST SITE 4 2 FIND TINGZ SO PPL DNT DIZ GD SITE BLAP BRAP
LOL
HOLA AT CHOU GIRL BEBE
Reviewer: BEBE
Pop up problem
4/13/2005 1 of 5 stars
The Google pop up blocker isnt blocking all of my pop ups, and causing my computer to freeze. What can i do to stop this problem? Many thanks.
Reviewer: hannah
the questions should b free
3/01/2005 1 of 5 stars
I think you should be able to ask free questions on google for quick simple answers when your in a hurry many more people will use google if this happens
Reviewer: Georgina
love
2/28/2005 5 of 5 stars
very good
Reviewer: adam
love the site
1/03/2005 5 of 5 stars
you know google is one of the best search-engines in the world its so good i think

you should all go on it and stay there for well for an hour. this is

alex hollingsworth

on the reveiw for google

bye
Reviewer: alex
love the site
12/22/2004 5 of 5 stars
google is the gate way to web world.........
Reviewer: Kiani
Great Site
11/26/2004 5 of 5 stars
www.google.com is a really good search engine which finds all the pages you want really quickly. The results dont take too long to load and the are all relevant. There are no pop-ups and it hyas loads of useful other features- like images and news and so on. I got the google toolbar and it id well worth it, you can search without opening Internet Explorer. Make it your home page!!!
Reviewer: ncjlee

1 - 10 of 14 reviews | Next


      Site Info User Reviews Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More  |  Get a Free Toolbar      

© 2003-2005 WebSearch.com. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners. All Rights Reserved.