Ranking Web Yellow Pages Images See More  
   
      Site Info User Reviews Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More  |  Get a Free Toolbar      

Facebook

Facebook gives people the power to share and makes the world more open and connected. Millions of people use Facebook everyday to keep up with friends, upload an unlimited number of photos, share links and videos, and learn more about the people they meet.
Avg. Review for Facebook: 4.5 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for Facebook: 5
Back to Site Info
Address: www.facebook.com
User Reviews for Facebook

Number of reviews: 20
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
Previous | 11 - 20 of 20 reviews
COULD BE BETTER
2/07/2011 5 of 5 stars
Be kept imformed about the world's activities.it keeps you involved in moving.you can be able to accecess a ranges OF ACTIVITIES online discussions, and also events aimed to be raised.TO make friends and love ones.It is a site for awareness in this 20th centures.
Reviewer: BABA SAIDYKHAN
waste of time
1/19/2011 1 of 5 stars
not recommend especially for students.
EXCEPT IF YOU WANT TO KILL YOUR TIME
Reviewer: rohit
High Powerful Media
9/29/2010 5 of 5 stars
This Website act as a Highpowerful Media between Many number of Individuals, Corporates and Others , I Like Very Much I got my old Friends.
Reviewer: Ramoju
Most better site in the world
9/26/2010 5 of 5 stars
this most benifit site for all world net users.. thnks to facebook founder..
Reviewer: Abid...RAJ
love the site
8/02/2010 5 of 5 stars
I love meet a lots friends on this site , pics ,videos,comments, criticism, about a specific dot.
Reviewer: Julissa
Could be better
6/30/2010 4 of 5 stars
I am locked out of my facebook and have been for 2 days now. I have tried everything and nothing works.
Reviewer: Virginia H
Great site
11/24/2009 5 of 5 stars
It is perfect to keep in touch with people. It is also a lot cleaner than myspace and more fun than twitter
Reviewer: Kalen
love it
3/10/2009 5 of 5 stars
great place to keep in touch with family & friends
Reviewer: jenny swinford
I love this site!
9/12/2007 5 of 5 stars
I can meet friends from all over world! Love it in here. Thanks to facebook!
Reviewer: Sharon Keshishyan
Love this site
9/15/2005 5 of 5 stars
I get to meet up with some of my old friends, that I never though I will ever see again.
Reviewer: Demerick Chancellor

Previous | 11 - 20 of 20 reviews


      Site Info User Reviews Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More  |  Get a Free Toolbar      

© 2003-2005 WebSearch.com. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners. All Rights Reserved.