Ranking Web Yellow Pages Images See More  
   
      Site Info User Reviews Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More  |  Get a Free Toolbar      

Ask Jeeves

The polite butler answers questions asked in plain English. Search the web, news or shopping. If there is no good match in its own database, Jeeves offers top Looksmart results. There is also an option to browse the Open Directory.
Avg. Review for Ask Jeeves: 4 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for Ask Jeeves: 18
Back to Site Info
Address: www.ask.com
User Reviews for Ask Jeeves

Number of reviews: 9
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
1 - 9 of 9 reviews
ask toolbar
11/24/2009 1 of 5 stars
cant get it to stop poping up it a pain in the butt
Reviewer: cpetti312@gmail.com
Great, fun and easy
9/27/2006 5 of 5 stars
Never a problem, easy to use
Reviewer: Shebee
LTS
2/28/2005 5 of 5 stars
This site tells you everything you need to know. Gives you answers, pictures and more.
Reviewer: Olivia
My thumbs up.
12/13/2004 5 of 5 stars
Aside from Google I think that this is a good website to use. It lets you type in your questions instead of just keywords and still find a way to answer you. You can even ask a question in Spanish and it'll give you the answer you're looking for. I think it's a great site and I always use it to look up topics for my reports in school. It's always the first site I go to... Leaving Google as my second resort. Not saying that Google isn't good too. All I'm saying is that I'd prefer to use ask.com. Thanks for listening!
Reviewer: Madelaine
BEST SITE EVER
10/26/2004 5 of 5 stars
This is the only searching tool i use!
Reviewer: Brook
Why bother?
5/17/2004 1 of 5 stars
Try Google, Try Ask Jeeves. You'll get to the point much faster with Google. If you must phrase your search in the form of a question you should be watching Jeopardy - you have no business on the WWW.
Reviewer: Matt Jackson
Love it! So helpful!
5/06/2004 5 of 5 stars
This website helped me get a "B+" on my essay about Steam Engines.
Reviewer: Bianca Black
Love the site
5/04/2004 4 of 5 stars
I love Ask Jeeves, he has helped me find vital information I need for research papers, so that I can impress the teachers.
Reviewer: Nicole
Fantastic Job!
1/10/2004 5 of 5 stars
I use Jeeve's to find just about anything I need, from pictures of baby zebras to Christmas poems, and 99.999% of the time, he comes through! Definitely one of the best and most thorough search engines available!
Reviewer: Janae

1 - 9 of 9 reviews


      Site Info User Reviews Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More  |  Get a Free Toolbar      

© 2003-2005 WebSearch.com. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners. All Rights Reserved.