Ranking Web Yellow Pages Images See More  
   
      Site Info User Reviews Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More  |  Get a Free Toolbar      

Google

Enables users to search the Web, Usenet, and images. Features include PageRank, caching and translation of results, and an option to find similar pages. The company's focus is developing search technology.
Avg. Review for Google: 4.5 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for Google: 3
Back to Site Info
Address: www.google.com
User Reviews for Google

Number of reviews: 234
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
Previous | 11 - 20 of 234 reviews | Next
LOVE THIS SITE SO MUCH
10/09/2011 5 of 5 stars
i love and like this site so much other than all wesites of world.. this is totaly usful, and profesnl. site for evey one.. just cearch an dfind it..... what ever you want.... i hope this site will go on world's 1 no. in ranking...
Reviewer: shailesh bhatt
google Ilove the site .
8/05/2011 5 of 5 stars
I love the site it is easy to find stuff on it you just type in the name of stuff and their you have in seconds.
Reviewer: marian hayes
i love more than any wesite in the world
2/02/2011 5 of 5 stars
I enjoyed google too much when i am in the website.I feeled confortable and very happy,it also gives me more energe to be on the site always.Thank god google.
Reviewer: baba saidykhan
The best site i ever used..
5/07/2010 5 of 5 stars
Google is the best site i ever used and i'm going to use further. google home page loads very fast compare to other sites, and retrieving speed also very good. There are many other features too...
Reviewer: Farooq
Best Search Engine?
4/06/2010 5 of 5 stars
I think that it is one of the simplest, but that's all I need. I use it nearly everytime I need a search engine.
Also, Bridget Maloney, obviously Google created iGoogle, but they did not create YouTube. They just bought it off the people who really created it.
Reviewer: Carlos Sanrana
THIS SITE IS WHAT WE REALLY NEED ON THE WEB
11/24/2009 5 of 5 stars
I REALLY DO LOVE TO COME ON THIS WEB SITE
Reviewer: SHURNETTESPEIGHTS
google.com
11/24/2009 5 of 5 stars
change inbox
Reviewer: connie carson
could be better
11/24/2009 5 of 5 stars
wonderful site...
Reviewer: pranali
Love the site
8/27/2009 5 of 5 stars
You can search after anything on google anything on the internet
Reviewer: søren peter thiesen
Amazing
7/21/2009 5 of 5 stars
Google, I must say, is the best. They were the ones who created YouTube, Gmail, iGoogle, and, of course, the Google search engine and so much more. So much better than Yahoo. Go Google! You guys rock!
Reviewer: Bridget maloney

Previous | 11 - 20 of 234 reviews | Next


      Site Info User Reviews Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More  |  Get a Free Toolbar      

© 2003-2005 WebSearch.com. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners. All Rights Reserved.